Reach out with any questions you have

181 West Aqua Ave. Suite A
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83815

Contact email

For Customer Support:
+1 208-758-7113

Leadership Team

Jon Smalley, President jsmalley@smakplastics.com
Mike Humes, VP of Sales mhumes@smakplastics.com
Mark Baxter, VP of Product Development mbaxter@smakplastics.com
Justin Smalley, Plant Manager jasmalley@smakplastics.com
Doug Smith, Quality Manager dsmith@smakplastics.com
Cindy Unruh, Purchasing cunruh@smakplastics.com
Jeanie Koenig, Customer Service jkoenig@smakplastics.com
Rhonda Collins, Customer Service rcollins@smakplastics.com
Kristi Blaver, Director of Marketing kblaver@smakplastics.com

Warranty Information